Forum: Overview Treffpunkt - 만남의 장 RSS
Suche Tandempartner/in in Frankfurt
This ad is presented to unregistered guests only.
Koe #1
Member since Nov 2011 · 1 post
Group memberships: Benutzer
Show profile · Link to this post
Subject: Suche Tandempartner/in in Frankfurt
Hallo,

ich bin Tatjana, 22 Jahre alt und Studentin. Ich studiere seit letztem Jahr Korea-Studien, allerdings erst seit diesem Semester als Hauptfach. Ich würde wirklich gerne mein Koreanisch verbessern und suche dazu einen Tandempartner oder auch Tandempartnerin :) Natürlich kann ich dir auch Deutsch beibringen :)
Ich interessiere mich für Musik, Filme und Serien, Fotografie, Shoppen ( :D ) und natürlich Koreanische Sprache, Geschichte und Kultur ^^

Wenn du Interesse hast, bitte schreibe mir an: pain_tk@hotmail.com

Ich freue mich auf deine E-Mail ^^

Hello,

I'm Tatjana, 22 years old and a student. I study Korean-Studies, but first since this year it is my major. I really would like to improve my korean language skills. That is why I'm searching for a tandempartner (it doesn't matter if male or female) :). I can teach you german, of course :), but we can also talk in english :)
My hobbies are music, movies and tv-series, photography, shopping (XD) and, of course, korean language, history and culture. ^^

If you're interested, please send me an e-mail to: pain_tk@hotmail.com

I'm looking forward to your email! :)
This post was edited on 2011-11-16, 18:35 by Koe.
Close Smaller – Larger + Reply to this post:
Smileys: :-) ;-) :-D :-p :blush: :cool: :rolleyes: :huh: :-/ <_< :-( :'( :#: :scared: 8-( :nuts: :-O
Special characters:
Go to forum
Not logged in.
Lost password · Register
Current time: 2020-02-29, 00:53:23 (UTC +01:00)  ·  Impressum  ·  Datenschutz